Herzlich Willkommen

"Life isn't about being old or having more problem. It's about growing to see this life from a better view coz GOD bless you more"

So...Enjoy your LIFE...

I choose to have faith, because without that I have nothing. It's the only thing that's keeping me going.

ΩMega Ticket

Search Me Here!

ΩMega Ticket

Monday, March 8, 2010

Oscar Winners - 2010

List of winners :
  1. Best Picture : The Hurt Locker - Kathryn Bigelow, Mark Boal, Nicolas Chartier and Greg Shapiro
  2. Actor in a Leading Role : Jeff Bridges - Crazy Heart
  3. Actor in a Supporting Role : Christoph Waltz - Inglourious Basterds
  4. Actress in a Leading Role : Sandra Bullock - The Blind Side
  5. Actress in a Supporting Role : Mo'Nique - Precious: Based on the Novel 'Push' by Sapphire
  6. Animated Feature Film : Up - Pete Docter
  7. Art Direction : Avatar - Rick Carter and Robert Stromberg (Art Direction); Kim Sinclair (Set Decoration)
  8. Cinematography : Avatar - Mauro Fiore
  9. Costume Design : The Young Victoria - Sandy Powell
  10. Directing : The Hurt Locker - Kathryn Bigelow
  11. Documentary Feature : The Cove - Louie Psihoyos and Fisher Stevens
  12. Documentary Short : Music by Prudence - Roger Ross Williams and Elinor Burkett
  13. Film Editing : The Hurt Locker - Bob Murawski and Chris Innis
  14. Foreign Language Film : The Secret in Their Eyes (El Secreto de Sus Ojos) - Argentina - Directed by Juan José Campanella
  15. Makeup : Star Trek - Barney Burman, Mindy Hall and Joel Harlow
  16. Music (Original Score) : Up - Michael Giacchino
  17. Music (Original Song) : Crazy Heart - "The Weary Kind (Theme from Crazy Heart)" - Music and Lyric by Ryan Bingham and T Bone Burnett
  18. Short Film (Animated) : Logorama - Nicolas Schmerkin
  19. Short Film (Live Action) : The New Tenants - Joachim Back and Tivi Magnusson
  20. Sound Editing : The Hurt Locker - Paul N.J. Ottosson
  21. Sound Mixing : The Hurt Locker - Paul N.J. Ottosson and Ray Beckett
  22. Visual Effects : Avatar - Joe Letteri, Stephen Rosenbaum, Richard Baneham and Andrew R. Jones
  23. Writing (Adapted Screenplay) : Precious: Based on the Novel 'Push' by Sapphire - Screenplay by Geoffrey Fletcher
  24. Writing (Original Screenplay) : The Hurt Locker - Written by Mark Boal
Congratulations to all winners!